S Avery                           Chairman
H Brown                         Museum Mentor, nominated by the National Trust
T Butcher                        Nominated by Buckinghamshire County Council
J Dugdale Bradley        Finance and Fundraising
D Hicks-Beach               Nominated by The Mercers’ Company
T Simmons                     Infrastructure and Publicity
A Still                               Horticulture
Mrs K Welch                  Museum and Collection

Honorary Trustees 

F Nolan                           Heritage
J Ryman                          Nominated by Chalfont St Giles Parish Council
Dr K Sugden                   Chairman, Friends of Milton’s Cottage
Dr P Wilfong                   Friends of Milton’s Cottage USA


Officers and Advisers

Secretary                                 Andrew Still
Honorary Solicitor                Robert Cartmell, Cartmell and Co
Honorary Treasurer              J Dugdale Bradley
Independent Examiner        J D Campbell